God will never leave you…

I know it’s been a while since I’ve wrote anything. However, I would say that I took a little time to focus on my inner self. My heart. So many times I believe that when we get hurt we tend to lose our self. Lose ourselves in the mist of fear to moving forward. Lose ourselves from the possibility of forgiving that person who hurt you. No one wants to be hurt. It’s a horrible feeling… No one wants to feel pain at any level. It’s hard. So, I needed time to find my healing.All along my healing came from God. Through prayer and mediation.

Prayer is a reminder to yourself as well as a declaration to the enemy that you know he’s there. When you bring your concerns and fears and irritation to the Lord in prayer, you’re aligning your weakling spirit with the full force of God’s Holy Spirit.

Ephesians 6:10-11 says
“Be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his might by putting on the full armor of God and thereby becoming able to stand firm against the schemes of the devil.”

Nevertheless, God never leaves you.. If you need to take time to yourself. Do just that. You never know what you would discover.screenshot-2017-02-07-at-10-59-34-pm

 

Leave a Reply

